Lindaland
  Lindaland Central
  Autism Frequency Program

Post New Topic  Post A Reply
profile | register | preferences | faq

UBBFriend: Email This Page to Someone! next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author Topic:   Autism Frequency Program
Gia
Knowflake

Posts: 1154
From: California
Registered: May 2004

posted October 22, 2004 09:49 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for Gia     Edit/Delete Message
Stephen's conference call Tuesday night on our Autism Frequency program
was very touching and heart warming. We heard mothers sharing their
experiences of watching their autistic children begin to come out of their
shells.

This call will be rebroadcast three times on Thursday, October 28,
at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern time
OR 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central and 10pm Eastern time
OR 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 10pm Central and 11pm Eastern time

by calling 507-726-3347 and putting in the code 66995#

So please tune in. If you know of anyone who has an autistic child who
might be interested in participating in this Energetic Balancing program
for their child, this would be a good call to listen to. It was amazing to
hear Stephen and the mothers talk interactively about their child's
progress.

I'm posting it on free for all so that even those who may not have an autistic child, but might be interested may listen in.


Gia

IP: Logged

All times are Eastern Standard Time

next newest topic | next oldest topic

Administrative Options: Close Topic | Archive/Move | Delete Topic
Post New Topic  Post A Reply
Hop to:

Contact Us | Linda-Goodman.com

Copyright 2007

Powered by Infopop www.infopop.com © 2000
Ultimate Bulletin Board 5.46a